top of page

Magnolias Sunset

The villas of the Magnolias Sunset residential complex enjoy a privileged location with unique sea views and are located in the heart of the residential complex Resort Cumbre del Sol, an exclusive destination as a residence and holiday residence.
 
The property of 238 sqm is divided into 3 rooms, 2 bathrooms, a modern kitchen with separate pantry, living areas with direct access to the terrace and garden. The living area on the ground floor can be used as a separate apartment.
 
An architectural project that blends perfectly the interior and exterior surfaces, the harmonious architecture succeeds in dissolving volumes in the environment and providing a private lifestyle and unique sea views, making these homes unique.

Starting € 595,000, further prices and information on request

By submitting the request, you accept the privacy policy.

Danke! Die Nachricht wurde gesendet.

bottom of page

Magnolias Sunset

Die Villen der Wohnanlage Magnolias Sunset erfreuen sich einer vorzüglichen Lage mit einzigartigen Meeresansichten und liegen im Herzen der Wohnanlage Resort Cumbre del Sol, ein exklusives Reiseziel als Wohnort und Feriendomizil. 
Die Eigentumshäuser mit 238 qm sind aufgeteilt in 3 Zimmer, 2 Badezimmer, eine moderne Küche mit getrennter Speisekammer, Aufenthaltszonen mit direktem Zugang zur Terrasse und Garten. Der Wohnbereich im Erdgeschoss kann als getrennte Wohnung benutzt werden. 
Ein architektonisches Projekt, das die inneren und äußeren Flächen perfekt miteinander verschmelzt, wobei es der harmonischen Architektur gelingt, die Volumina im Umfeld aufzulösen und einen privaten Lebensstil und einzigartige Meeresansichten zu vermitteln, was diese Heimstätten einzigartig macht.                 
Magnolias Sunset
Magnolias Sunset

Magnolias Sunset

press to zoom
Magnolias Sunset
Magnolias Sunset

Magnolias Sunset

press to zoom
Magnolias Sunset
Magnolias Sunset

Magnolias Sunset

press to zoom
Magnolias Sunset
Magnolias Sunset

Magnolias Sunset

press to zoom
1/6

ab €595.000, weitere Preise und Informationen auf Anfrage

Mit Absenden der Anfrage akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung.

To play, press and hold the enter key. To stop, release the enter key.

press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom

Danke! Die Nachricht wurde gesendet.